Council News


Council 2016  -   2017

Chair of Council -                            Steve Wynne

Vice Chair of Council -                    Vacant

Hon. Treasurer        -                       Mitzi Kalinsky

Ass Hon. Treasurer -                      Jeff  Lustig

Honorary Secretary -                      Vacant          

Acting Honorary Secretary -         Angela Jacobs

Senior Warden -                             Melvin Pedro

Chair of Education -                       Karen Watch

Head of Security -                          (Undisclosed)

Chair of House -                             Jocelyn Shepherd

Care Coordinator                           Reeva Godson


Council Positions                          Rachel Savage  ( Board of Deputies)

                                                        Andrew Lewis (Adult Education)

          Ida Lewinsohn

          Elaine Laurie




Tashlich 2017
Alex Slade & Andrew Golding were married in September in Blackfriars London Ec
Sukkah Building October 2017 

Shabbat Morning services 

Saturday morning at 10.00am 

1 Victory Road, Hermon Hill, Wanstead, London E11 1UL
Tel: 020 8530 3345 | Email:
Registered Charity Number 283615.
Site and contents ©2017 Sukkat Shalom Reform Synagogue. All rights reserved.